Standort Tarmstedt

 
Wilstedter Straße 21
27412 Tarmstedt
 
Öffnungszeiten
Montags bis Freitags
07:30 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Samstags
07:30 Uhr - 13:00 Uhr
E-Mail
tarmstedt@dietrich-baustoffe.com
Telefon Baustoff-Verkauf
Bernd Schnakenberg
   0 42 83 / 93 08 - 12
Robert Wikström
   0 42 83 / 93 08 - 14
Tobias Klisch
   0 42 83 / 93 08 - 24
Heiko Beier
   0 42 83 / 93 08 - 0
 
Fax
 
   0 42 83 / 93 08 - 25

Telefon Baumarkt

Malte Beuster
   0 42 83 / 93 08 - 16
Nils Meyer
   0 42 83 / 93 08 - 17
Antonia Schoon
   0 42 83 / 93 08 - 23
Christian Hartmann
   0 42 83 / 93 08 - 21
 
Fax
 
   0 42 83 / 93 08 - 25

 

Ansprechpartner

 

Baustoffe:
 
 
Baumarkt:
 
 
Bernd Schnakenberg
Bernd Schnakenberg
Filialleiter / Baustoffe
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 12
93 08 - 25
  b.schnakenberg@d-bst.de

Malte Beuster

Malte Beuster
Baumarkt
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 16
93 08 - 25
  m.beuster@d-bst.de
Avatar
Robert Wikström
Baustoffe
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 14
93 08 - 25

Nils Meyer

Nils Meyer
Baumarkt
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 17
93 08 - 25

Avatar

Tobias Klisch
Auszubildender
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 24
93 08 - 25
Antonia Schoon
Antonia Schoon
Baumarkt
Online-Shop
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 24
93 08 - 25

Avatar

Heiko Beier
Auszubildender
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 0
93 08 - 25

Christian Hartmann

Christian Hartmann
Baumarkt
Online-Shop
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 21
93 08 - 25

 

Baustoffe:

Bernd Schnakenberg             
Bernd Schnakenberg
Filialleiter
Baustoffe
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 12
93 08 - 25

 

Avatar       

Robert Wikström
Baustoffe
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 14
93 08 - 25

Avatar       

Tobias Klisch
Auszubildender
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 24
93 08 - 25
  a.klisch@d-bst.de

 

Avatar       

Heiko Beier
Auszubildender
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 0
93 08 - 25
  h.beier@d-bst.de

 

Baumarkt:

Malte Beuster             

Malte Beuster
Baumarkt
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 16
93 08 - 25
  m.beuster@d-bst.de

Nils Meyer       

Nils Meyer
Baumarkt
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 17
93 08 - 25

Avatar       

Antonia Schoon
Baumarkt
Online-Shop
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 23
93 08 - 25
  a.schoon@d-bst.de

 

Christian Hartmann       

Christian Hartmann
Baumarkt
Online-Shop
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 21
93 08 - 25
  c.hartmann@d-bst.de

 

Orientierungshilfe

Das Gelände

Luftbild Tarmstedt