Standort Hambergen

 

 

Sophie-Tietjen-Ring 2
27729 Hambergen

Öffnungszeiten
 
Montags bis Freitags   
 07:30 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Samstags
 07:30 Uhr - 13:00 Uhr
 
 
E-Mail
 
hambergen@dietrich-baustoffe.com
Telefon Baustoffe & Fachverkauf
 
Jörg Mesterharm
0 47 93 / 93 07 - 12
Christian Zink
0 47 93 / 93 07 - 11
Rainer Kuhfeld Wachsmuth
0 47 93 / 93 07 - 14
Heiko Finken
0 47 93 / 93 07 - 16
Henning Tietjen
0 47 93 / 93 07 - 15
Jörn Reichenbach
0 47 93 / 93 07 - 17
Tanja Geils
0 47 93 / 93 07 - 21
Michael Patzewitz
0 47 93 / 93 07 - 26
Fabian Tietjen
0 47 93 / 93 07 - 18
 
Fax
 
0 47 93 / 93 07 - 22

 

Ansprechpartner

 

Jörg Mesterharm   
 
Jörg Mesterharm
Filialleiter / Baustoffe
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 07 - 12
93 07 - 22
  j.mesterharm@d-bst.de
Heiko Finken   
Heiko Finken
Baustoffe
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 07 - 16
93 07 - 22
  finken@d-bst.de
Rainer Kuhfeld-Wachsmuth   
 
Rainer Kuhfeld-Wachsmuth
Baustoffe
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 07 - 14
93 07 - 22
  r.kuhfeld-w@d-bst.de
Christian Zink   
Christian Zink
Baustoffe
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 07 - 11
93 07 - 22
  c.zink@d-bst.de
Henning Tietjen
Henning Tietjen
Baustoffe
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 07 - 15
93 07 - 22
  h.tietjen@d-bst.de
Tanja Geils
Tanja Geils
Fachmarkt
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 07 - 21
93 07 - 22
  t.geils@d-bst.de

 

 

 

 

 

Jörn Reichenbach
Jörn Reichenbach
Baustoffe / Außendienst
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 07 - 17
93 07 - 22
  j.reichenbach@d-bst.de
Michael Patzewitz
Michael Patzewitz
Fachmarkt
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 07 - 26
93 07 - 22
  m.patzewitz@d-bst.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fabian Tietjen
Fabian Tietjen
Baustoffe
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 07 - 18
93 07 - 22
  f.tietjen@d-bst.de

 

 

 

 

 

Jörg Mesterharm       
Jörg Mesterharm
Filialleiter / Baustoffe
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 07 - 12
93 07 - 22
  j.mesterharm@d-bst.de
Rainer Kuhfeld-Wachsmuth       
Rainer Kuhfeld-Wachsmuth
Baustoffe
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 07 - 14
93 07 - 22
  r.kuhfeld-w@d-bst.de
Heiko Finken       
Heiko Finken
Baustoffe
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 07 - 16
93 07 - 22
  finken@d-bst.de
Christian Zink       
Christian Zink
Baustoffe
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 07 - 11
93 07 - 22
  c.zink@d-bst.de
Rainer Kuhfeld-Wachsmuth       
Henning Tietjen
Baustoffe
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 07 - 15
93 07 - 22
  h.tietjen@d-bst.de
Tanja Geils       
Tanja Geils
Fachmarkt
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 07 - 21
93 07 - 22
  t.geils@d-bst.de

 

Jörn Reichenbach       
Jörn Reichenbach
Baustoffe / Außendienst
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 07 - 17
93 07 - 22
  j.reichenbach@d-bst.de

 

Michael Patzewitz       
Michael Patzewitz
Fachmarkt
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 07 - 26
93 07 - 22
  m.patzewitz@d-bst.de

 

Fabian Tietjen       
Fabian Tietjen
Baustoffe
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 07 - 18
93 07 - 22
  f.tietjen@d-bst.de

 

Orientierungshilfe

Das Gelände

Luftbild Hambergen