Standort Tarmstedt

 
Willstedter Straße 21
27412 Tarmstedt
 
Öffnungszeiten
Montags bis Freitags   
 07:30 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Samstags
 07:30 Uhr - 13:00 Uhr
E-Mail
tarmstedt@dietrich-baustoffe.com
Telefon Baustoff-Verkauf
Harald Haeseker 
         0 42 83 / 93 08 - 13
Bernd Schnakenberg
         0 42 83 / 93 08 - 12
Robert Wikström
         0 42 83 / 93 08 - 14
 
          
Fax
         0 42 83 / 93 08 - 25

Telefon Baumarkt

Malte Beuster 
   0 42 83 / 93 08 - 16
Nils Meyer
   0 42 83 / 93 08 - 17
Antonia Schoon
   0 42 83 / 93 08 - 23
Tobias Klisch    0 42 83 / 93 08 - 24
 
 
 
Fax
   0 42 83 / 93 08 - 25

 

Ansprechpartner

 

Baustoffe:
 
 
Baumarkt:
 
 
 Harald Haeseker       
Harald Haeseker
Filialleiter / Baustoffe
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 13
93 08 - 25
  h.haeseker@d-bst.de

  Malte Beuster       

Malte Beuster
Baumarkt
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 16
93 08 - 25
  m.beuster@d-bst.de
Bernd Schnakenberg
Bernd Schnakenberg
Baustoffe
Energiefachberater
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 12
93 08 - 25

  Nils Meyer

Nils Meyer
Baumarkt
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 17
93 08 - 25

Avatar

Robert Wikström
Baustoffe
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 14
93 08 - 25
  Avatar
Antonia Schoon
Baumarkt
Online-Shop
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 23
93 08 - 25
  a.schoon@d-bst.de

Avatar

Laura Ringen
Auszubildende
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 21
93 08 - 25
  l.ringen@d-bst.de

Avatar

 

Tobias Klisch
Auszubildender
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 24
93 08 - 25
  t.klisch@d-bst.de

 

Baustoffe:

 Harald Haeseker             
Harald Haeseker
Filialleiter / Baustoffe
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 13
93 08 - 25
  h.haeseker@d-bst.de
Bernd Schnakenberg             
Bernd Schnakenberg
Baustoffe
Energiefachberater
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 12
93 08 - 25

Avatar       

Robert Wikström
Baustoffe
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 14
93 08 - 25

Avatar       

Laura Ringen
Auszubildende
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 24
93 08 - 25
  l.ringen@d-bst.de

Baumarkt:

Malte Beuster             

Malte Beuster
Baumarkt
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 16
93 08 - 25
  m.beuster@d-bst.de

Nils Meyer       

Nils Meyer
Baumarkt
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 17
93 08 - 25
Elke Witten        Elke Witten
Baumarkt
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 23
93 08 - 25

Avatar       

Antonia Schoon
Baumarkt
Online-Shop
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
93 08 - 23
93 08 - 25
  a.schoon@d-bst.de

Orientierungshilfe

Das Gelände

Luftbild Tarmstedt