Standort Aschwarden

 
Am Flutgraben 14
28790 Schwanewede-Aschwarden
 
Öffnungszeiten
 
Montags bis Freitags   
 07:30 Uhr - 17:30 Uhr
Samstags
 07:30 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr
 
E-Mail
aschwarden@dietrich-baustoffe.com
Telefon Baustoff-Verkauf
 
Volker Steilen 
         0 42 96 / 74 99 - 11
Uwe Heißenbüttel
         0 42 96 / 74 99 - 12
Jörg Heinecke
         0 42 96 / 74 99 - 13
Jannis Jeske
         0 42 96 / 74 99 - 14
 
 
Fax
         0 42 96 / 74 99 - 30

Telefon Online-Shop

Onlineshop Hotline 0 42 96 / 74 99 - 88
Anne-Kathrin Dietrich 0 42 96 / 74 99 - 16
Michael Patzewitz 0 42 96 / 74 99 - 37
Christian Hartmann 0 42 96 / 74 99 - 22

Ansprechpartner

 

Joerg Heinecke
Jörg Heinecke
Baustoffe
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
74 99 - 13
74 99 - 52
  heinecke@d-bst.de

/Uwe Heissenbuettel

Uwe Heißenbüttel
Leiter Baustoffverkauf
Filiale Aschwarden
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
74 99 - 12
74 99 - 51
  heissenbuettel@d-bst.de

Volker Steilen 

Volker Steilen
Baustoffe
Energiefachberater
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
74 99 - 11
74 99 - 50
  steilen@d-bst.de
Ronald Dietrich
Ronald Dietrich
Geschäftsführer
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
74 99 - 0
74 99 - 57
  r.dietrich@d-bst.de
Jannis Jeske
Baustoffe
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
74 99 - 14
74 99 - 30
  j.jeske@d-bst.de

Anne-Kathrin Dietrich

Anne-Kathrin Dietrich
Online-Shop
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
74 99 - 16
74 99 - 30
  a.dietrich@d-bst.de

Michael Patzewitz
Online-Shop
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
74 99 - 37
74 99 - 30
  m.patzewitz@d-bst.de

Christian Hartmann

Christian Hartmann
Online-Shop
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
74 99 - 26
74 99 - 30
  c.hartmann@d-bst.de
Tjerk Niederhausen
Auszubildender
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
74 99 - 29
74 99 - 30
  t.niederhausen@d-bst.de
 
 
   

 

Joerg Heinecke       
Jörg Heinecke
Baustoffe
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
74 99 - 13
74 99 - 52
  heinecke@d-bst.de

/Uwe Heissenbuettel       

Uwe Heißenbüttel
Leiter Baustoffverkauf
Filiale Aschwarden
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
74 99 - 12
74 99 - 51
  heissenbuettel@d-bst.de

Volker Steilen       

Volker Steilen
Baustoffe
Energiefachberater
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
74 99 - 11
74 99 - 50
  steilen@d-bst.de
Ronald Dietrich       
Ronald Dietrich
Geschäftsführer
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
74 99 - 0
74 99 - 57
  r.dietrich@d-bst.de
Avatar Bild Jannis Jeske       
Jannis Jeske
Baustoffe
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
74 99 - 14
74 99 - 30
  j.jeske@d-bst.de

Nina Peinecke       

Nina Kelbling
Baustoffe / Baumarkt / Online-Shop
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
74 99 - 26
74 99 - 30
  n.kelbling@d-bst.de

Anne-Kathrin Dietrich       

Anne-Kathrin Dietrich
Online-Shop
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
74 99 - 16
74 99 - 30
  a.dietrich@d-bst.de

Christian Hartmann       

Christian Hartmann
Online-Shop
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
74 99 - 26
74 99 - 30
  c.hartmann@d-bst.de
       
Michael Patzewitz
Online-Shop
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
74 99 - 37
74 99 - 30
  m.patzewitz@d-bst.de
       
Tjerk Niederhausen
Auszubildender
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
74 99 - 29
74 99 - 30
t.niederhausen@d-bst.de

Orientierungshilfe

Das Gelände

Luftbild Aschwarden